top of page

The Hardy Boys by Franklin W. Dixon


Complete Digital eBook Set


Volumes 1-190


The Hardy Boys, Frank and Joe Hardy, are fictional characters who appear in several mystery series for children and teens. The series revolves around the teenagers acting as amateur sleuths, solving cases that stumped their adult counterparts.




The Hardy Boys Mystery Stories (1927–2005) (#1-58)

Simon & Schuster Wanderer editions (1979-85) (#59-85)

Mega Books Minstrel editions (1987-01) (#86-170)

Simon & Schuster Aladdin editions (2002-05) (#171-190)



190 Individual ebooks in separate folders with covers and meta data for easy integration into Calibre library.






























The Collected Works of The Hardy Boys (Volumes 1-190) Franklin Dixon [Download]

ALV Sisällytetty



A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without viewing restrictions.  Click the button "Learn about Digital Formats" below to discover the best way to read this digital book on your preferred device.

bottom of page